EUROPE / MOYEN ORIENT / AFRIQUE

Showrooms

France (Flagship)

30, rue des Saints-Pères
75007 Paris
Tél. : +33 1 40 49 04 30
contact@manufacturecogolin.com

France

6, boulevard Louis-Blanc
83310 Cogolin
Tél. : +33 4 94 55 70 65

Représentation Commerciale

Allemagne

House of Tai Ping
Steinhöft 11
20459 Hamburg
Tél. : +49 40 80 81 94 90
hamburg@houseoftaiping.com

LUMISOL GmbH
Barer Straße 3
D-80333 München
Tél. : +49 89 54 50 41 40
showroom@lumisol.com

Maroc

Fenêtre sur cour
115, avenue Al Amir Fal Ould Oumeir
Agdal, Rabat
Maroc
Tél. : +212 5 37 67 01 89

Fenêtre sur cour
21, boulevard Massira El Khadra
Casablanca 20100
Maroc
Tél. : +212 5 22 25 84 56

Moyen Orient

Tél. : +33 6 19 85 47 90 / +971 50 37 56 930
arielle@ariellekasparian.com

Royaume-Uni

Sé Collections Showroom
60 Fulham Road
London SW3 6HH
Tél. : +44 (0)20 7627 4282
contact@manufacturecogolin.com

Russie, Biélorussie, Kazakhstan, Azerbaïdjan

IDeFINE AGENCY
Tél. : +7 (985) 855-55-67
E-mail:  idefineagency@gmail.com

Presse

France

Agence Lorraine de Boisanger
19, rue du Quatre-Septembre
75002 Paris
agence@ldeboisanger.com
Tél. : +33 (0)1 42 61 09 09

Royaume-Uni

Bacchus PR
1 Colville Mews
Lonsdale Road
London W11 2AR
innes@bacchus.agency
Tél. : +44 (0)20 8968 0202

 

AMÉRIQUE

Représentation Commerciale

Los Angeles

Boundary LLC.
400 N Robertson blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90048
Tél. : + 1 310 776 9212
mlin@boundary-line.com

Miami

Studio Twentyseven
370 NE 80th Terrace
Miami, FL 33138
Tél. : +1 305 613 9916
studio@studiotwentyseven.com

New York

The Crave Collective
Attn: Cannon Schaub
Tél. : +1 646 408 5920
cannon@thecravecollective.com

Chicago/Midwest

Bryan Schrader Collections
Tél. : +1 773 213 2661
bryan@bryanschradercollections.com

Presse

S2H Communication
44 W. Flagler Street - Suite 2300
Miami, FL 33130
Tél. : + 1 305 904 0909
yoandra@s2hcommunication.com

ASIE

Représentation Commerciale

Hong Kong

House of Tai Ping
213 Prince’s Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Tél. : +852 2522 7138
hk@houseoftaiping.com

Shanghai

House of Tai Ping
No. 111 SOHO Tian Shan Plaza
No. 421 Zi Yun Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai 200050
Tél. : +86 21 6067 3791
shanghai@houseoftaiping.com

OCÉANIE

Représentation Commerciale

Sydney

Studio ALM
84 Queen St.
Woollahra NSW 2025
Australia
Tél. : +61 2 9363 1459
contact@studioalm.com